☰
🔒
Private Chat
Notify
Create
Join
Private rooms, without the clutter.
Create a room or join with the two six-digit codes.
Create room
Join room
Members
Invite
Clear
Leave
Delete local
⚙
📎
Send
debug
Create room
Room name
Server token
Cancel
Create
Join room
Public code (A)
Private code (B)
Cancel
Join
Invite someone
Public code (A)
------
Private code (B)
------
Copy
New codes
Close
Members and safety codes
Compare a safety code through a trusted offline channel. A changed code means the member rejoined with new keys.
Close
Room settings
Expire room after inactivity
1 hour
6 hours
1 day
3 days
7 days
30 days
Default queued-message retention
My queued-message retention
These settings affect newly queued messages. Queued ciphertext remains memory-only.
Close
Confirm
Cancel
Confirm